Now playing:

Just a taste of Chemical Brothers

New seventh album by the Chemical Brothers "Further" is released on June 8. Listen below the "Escape Velocity", uploaded in YouTube by their company, Parlophone.
Read times
The new seventh album, by Chemical Brothers "Further" is released on June 8. The album will contain 8 songs, which will be "served" with corresponding videos for each one. In "Further" there will not be any partnerships with other singers.


1. "Snow"
2. "Escape Velocity"
3. "Another World"
4. "Dissolve"
5. "Horse Power"
6. "Swoon"
7. "K + D + B"
8. "Wonders of the Deep"

Listen below to the "Escape Velocity" as uploaded in YouTube by the their Company, Parlophone . Atmospheric but not striking...

Relevant article
Read more