Now playing:

New album by Shearwater

'Animal Joy'  is the name of the new work by Shearwater to be released on February 14.
Read times

Shearwater Another album will be added by Shearwater in their discography after 'The Golden Archipelago' in 2010.

The group from Texas will release 'Animal Joy' on 14 February and is their first work in Sub Pop. The album will involve members of Okkervil River and Wye Oak.

The tracklist of 'Animal Joy' are:

01 Animal Life
02 Breaking the Yearlings
03 Dread Sovereign
04 You as You Were
05 Insolence
06 Immaculate
07 Open Your Houses
08 Run the Banner Down
09 Pushing the River
10 Believing Makes It Easy
11 Star of the Age

Shearwater - Hidden Lakes

Grade of the article
To set your review, select the right start

Confirmation code