Now playing:

Second album by Sleigh Bells

The second album by Sleigh Bells is titled 'Reign of Terror'.

Read times
SleighBells We were impressed with their debut album in 2010, 'Treats'. Sleigh Bells, the dynamic duo from New York on February 14, return with their second album entitled 'Reign of Terror'.

The album will be released by Mom + Pop Music and producer is the lead guitarist of the band Derek Miller. In a press release the new songs were described as: "... effortlessly powerful and heavier than any other by the band ... the sonic equivalent of a beautiful shotgun to the head."

Here are the titles for the songs 'Reign of Terror' and a video teaser to prepare us for the release of the album.

01 True Shred Guitar
02 Born to Lose
03 Crush
04 End of the Line
05 Leader of the Pack
06 Comeback Kid
07 Demons
08 Road to Hell
09 You Lost Me
10 Never Say Die
11 DOA

Sleigh Bells - Reign of Terror

Sleigh Bells - Reign of Terror from Mom + Pop on Vimeo .

Relevant article
Read more