Now playing:

All the details for the new album by Jack White

It seems it's time for the first album by the talented Jack White.

Read times
As we update here  Jack White will release his first solo album 'Blunderbuss'. After several albums as a member of White Stripes, Raconteurs, Dead Weather and several solo songs, apparently the time came for his first solo album. The album will be released on April 23 from record label Third Man Records (Jack White's own) and XL.

We have already heard the song Love Interruption and the Machine Gun Silhouette , which will not be included in the album but as a b-side to the single Love Interruption. At the end of the article you can see the official videoclip for Love Interruption, which he directed himself. Jack White will appear in the popular American show Saturday Night Live on March 3, where he will present 3 songs from his new album.

The album 'Blunderbuss' includes the following 13 tracks:
' Missing Pieces'
' Sixteen Saltines '
' Freedom At 21 '
'Love Interruption'
'Hypocritical Kiss'
'Weep Themselves To Sleep'
'I'm Shakin''
' Trash Tongue Talker '
'Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy'
'I Guess I Should Go To Sleep'
'On And On And On'
'Take Me With You When You Go'

Read more