Now playing:
U2 - Artificial Horizon

Artificial Remix album by U2

Here's another way to promote a band's music & its site. The band releases later this month a new album with remixes only for members of U2.com .

Read times
Here's another way to promote the music by a group and especially its site. Of course, we're talking about U2 and they can do all that.

In particular, the band releases later this month a new album ("Artificial Horizon") with various remixes of their songs which will be available only to members of U2.com . So if you've joined the official site of U2, giving $50 a year, of course, you will receive by mail the "Artificial Horizon" in the coming weeks.

The album contains remixes by Trent Reznor, David Holmes, Grand Jury, Jacknife Lee.

All the songs of "Artificial Horizon" are the following:

1. Elevation (Influx Mix)
2. Fast Cars (Jacknife Lee Mix)
3. Get On Your Boots (Fish Out Of Water Mix)
4. Vertigo (Trent Reznor Remix)
5. Magnificent (Falke Radio Mix)
6. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight (Live U2360 ° Remix)
7. Beautiful Day (David Holmes Remix)
8. Staring At The Sun (Monster Truck Remix)
9. Happiness Is A Warm Gun (Danny Saber Mix)
10. Get On Your Boots (Justice Remix)
11. City Of Blinding Lights (Hot Chip 2006 Remix)
12. If God Will Send His Angels (Grand Jury Mix)
13. Staring At The Sun (Brothers in Rhythm Ambient Mix)

Read more