Now playing:

New releases by Yeasayer and Drive-By Truckers

'Odd Blood' by Yeasayer and 'The Big To-Do' by Drive-By Truckers

Read times

yeasayer I hope you've downloaded and have heard 'Ambling Alp', the first single from the second album by Yeasayer.

The album is called 'Odd Blood' and will be released by Secretly Canadian on February 9th (in Europe by Mute a day earlier). The second single from the 'Odd Blood' will be out on March 23rd and will be called 'ONE'.

The songs on the album are:

01 The Children
02 Ambling Alp
03 Madder Red
04 I Remember
05 ONE
06 Love Me Girl
07 Rome
08 Strange Reunions
09 Mondegreen
10 Grizelda

Drive-By Truckers have a new album to show us. The tenth album of the group is called 'The Big To-Do' and will be released on March 16 by ATO (the record company of Dave Matthews). The first single from the album is 'This Fucking Job' and you can download it here.

Tracklist of 'The Big To-Do':

01 Daddy Learned to Fly
02 The Fourth Night of My Drinking
03 Birthday Boy
04 Drag the Lake Charlie
05 The Wig He Made Her Wear
06 You Got Another
07 This Fucking Job
08 Get Downtown
09 After the Scene Dies
10 (It's Gonna Be) I Told You So
11 Santa Fe
12 The Flying Wallendas
13 Eyes Like Glue
14 Girls Who Smoke (vinyl only bonus track)

Yeasayer - Ambling Alp

Drive-By Truckers - Never Gonna Change

Read more