Now playing:

Listen to Faithless' Dance

Faithless' new album the "The Dance" released last Friday, the 14th of the month. You can hear the whole album in MySpace  page of the group.
Read times
The new album of Faithless "The Dance" was released last Friday 14 of May. You can hear the whole album in MySpace page of the group.

In " The Dance " Dido takes part once again, Rollo Armstrong's sister (Rowland Constantine O'Malley Armstrong) in " Feelin Good " and " North Star ". Listen to "Feelin Good" below. Nice song ...

"The Dance" track listing :

1. Not Going Home
2. Feel Me
3. Crazy Bal'Heads
4. Comin 'Around
5. Tweak Your Nipple
6. Flyin 'HI
7. Love Is My Condition
8. Feelin 'Good (feat. Dido)
9. North Star (feat. Dido)
10. Sun to Me
11. Scandalous (Tesco exclusive)
12. Happy (iTunes exclusive)

The Faithless play on Wednesday, July 7 at this year Rockwave Festival 2010 just before the Black Eyed Peas. Read more here .

Relevant article
Read more